Apology

I would just like to add a short post by way of an apology for my long absence ,I am really sorry if anyone who contacted me got a reply too late to be of use to them ,due to a long period of family illness and a rather complicated house move I have not been able to spend enough time online ,I will be keeping up to date on comments and messages now ,though bad weather may disrupt my internet connection for the odd day or two I will try to answer any queries within a few days

To help with some queries

I no longer  give costumed talks

I nolonger make costumes

and unfortunately

I can no longer add more photos to the cheats guides as I no longer sew ,but I will try to help with extra instructions if needed.

About hathawaysofhaworth

I am a Historian and author living in the north
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

